OLIGO

OLIGO Lichttechnik GmbH stands for innovative luminaires and lighting systems that can be found both in living spaces and in the design-driven project business.

The company philosophy “feel the light” is reflected in all products with their unique design as a symbiosis of functional objectivity, timeless design language and attention to detail. Following this philosophy, the company has developed into an important luminaire manufacturer with over 200 employees and worldwide distribution channels since its foundation in 1987.

The quality of the luminaires is decisively influenced by the fact that development and production are Made in Germany, which is reflected in both the sophisticated design and the high-quality workmanship. The fusion of these attributes characterises the products, makes them unmistakable and regularly leads to the awarding of international design and innovation prizes.

Furthermore, the development and processing of new technologies is a guarantee that an OLIGO product always corresponds to the latest state of the art and gives the owner corresponding pleasure for a long time.


System Luminaires

OLIGO_Systemleuchten_Katalog

Single Luminaires

OLIGO Single Luminaires

NEWS 2020

New

OLIGO New

BEL-AIR LED

OLIGO_BelAirLED

Height adjustment

CHECK-IN LED

FLAVIA Modular


Luminaire Highlights

OLIGO_Hightlights

Embedded Rio

SMART.IQ

CASAMBI

OLIGO

Die OLIGO Lichttechnik GmbH steht für innovative Leuchten und Lichtsysteme, die sich sowohl im Wohnraum als auch im designgeprägten Projektgeschäft wiederfinden.

Die Unternehmensphilosophie „feel the light“ spiegelt sich, als Symbiose aus funktioneller Sachlichkeit, zeitloser Formensprache und der Liebe zum Detail, in allen Produkten mit ihrem einzigartigen Design wider. Dieser Philosophie folgend, hat sich das Unternehmen seit der Gründung 1987 zu einem bedeutenden Leuchtenhersteller mit über 200 Mitarbeitern und weltweiten Vertriebswegen entwickelt.

Die Qualität der Leuchten wird entscheidend dadurch geprägt, dass Entwicklung und Produktion Made in Germany sind, was sich sowohl in dem anspruchsvollen Design, als auch in der hochwertigen Verarbeitung widerspiegelt. Die Verschmelzung dieser Attribute kennzeichnet die Produkte, macht sie unverwechselbar und führt regelmäßig zur Auszeichnung durch internationale Design- und Innovationspreise.

Des Weiteren ist die Entwicklung und Verarbeitung neuer Technologien ein Garant dafür, dass ein OLIGO-Produkt stets dem neuesten Stand der Technik entspricht und dem Besitzer entsprechend lange Freude bereitet.


OLIGO Systemleuchten

Oligo Systemleuchten Katalog 2021

OLIGO Einzelleuchten

Oligo Einzelleuchten Katalog 2021

SLACK-LINE

Neu im Hauptsortiment

OLIGO_NeuimHauptsortiment

BEL-AIR LED

OLIGO_BelAirLED

Höhenverstellung

CHECK-IN LED

FLAVIA Modular


Leuchten Highlights

OLIGO_Produktehightlights

Rio Einbauversion

SMART.IQ

CASAMBI